Corbin Intermediate School





404 West 17th Street Corbin, Kentucky 40701(606) 528-1651
Support Staff
Office Staff
Anna McHargue
Account Clerk 
anna.mchargue@corbin.kyschools.us
Crystal Warren
Attendance Secretary 
crystal.warren@corbin.kyschools.us
Yvette Tolliver
Instructional Monitor
yvette.tolliver@corbin.kyschools.us
Instructional Monitors
Diane Ely
Instructional Monitor
diane.ely@corbin.kyschools.us
Ruth North
Instructional Monitor
ruth.north@corbin.kyschools.us
Katrina Davis
Instructional Monitor
katrina.davis@corbin.kyschools.us
Youth Service Center
Kim Tripodo
Instructional Monitor
kim.tripodo@corbin.kyschools.us
Counselor
Melinda Wynn
YSC Assistant Coordinator
melinda.wynn@corbin.kyschools.us
Nurse
OT / PT
Food Services
Liz Maguet
Betty Bargo
Missy Hoskins
Angela Patterson
Custodial Staff
Bob Mullinax 
Jimmy Carter
Follow Us:
CORBIN INTERMEDIATE
CORBIN INTERMEDIATE
HomeSchool NewsStaff DirectoryActivitiesCalendarDistrict Website


Speech & Language Pathologist
Cayla Cima
Speech & Language Pathologist
cayla.cima@corbin.kyschools.us
Treehouse University Program